|
henrysmith3
lovely
love is worth finding
Guestbook Messages (7)
![]() |
LYNN55 said on 21/07/09 1:51 AM |
HI HOW ARE YOU..=) |
![]() |
angelic_face said on 28/07/09 11:26 AM |
******SCAM ALERT*****SCAM ALERT*****Never trust this person if u dont want to get bankrupt!!! This person is an ugly nigerian scammer, hiding from the stolen pics of another person!!! Never give any personal details to this person if u dont want to get your life be ruinned .. We, scambusters want to protect all users not to be a victim of all scammers in this site. So be alert! And be safe!*****SCAM ALERT*****SCAM ALERT***** ******SCAM ALERT*****SCAM ALERT*****Never trust this person if u dont want to get bankrupt!!! This person is an ugly nigerian scammer, hiding from the stolen pics of another person!!! Never give any personal details to this person if u dont want to get your life be ruinned .. We, scambusters want to protect all users not to be a victim of all scammers in this site. So be alert! And be safe!*****SCAM ALERT*****SCAM ALERT***** ******SCAM ALERT*****SCAM ALERT*****Never trust this person if u dont want to get bankrupt!!! This person is an ugly nigerian scammer, hiding from the stolen pics of another person!!! Never give any personal details to this person if u dont want to get your life be ruinned .. We, scambusters want to protect all users not to be a victim of all scammers in this site. So be alert! And be safe!*****SCAM ALERT*****SCAM ALERT***** ******SCAM ALERT*****SCAM ALERT*****Never trust this person if u dont want to get bankrupt!!! This person is an ugly nigerian scammer, hiding from the stolen pics of another person!!! Never give any personal details to this person if u dont want to get your life be ruinned .. We, scambusters want to protect all users not to be a victim of all scammers in this site. So be alert! And be safe!*****SCAM ALERT*****SCAM ALERT***** |
![]() |
nefertari_1 said on 29/07/09 8:18 AM |
FAKE - SCAM - FAKE - SCAM - FAKE - SCAM - FAKE FAKE - SCAM - FAKE - SCAM - FAKE - SCAM - FAKE FAKE - SCAM - FAKE - SCAM - FAKE - SCAM - FAKE -SCAM STOLEN PICTURES!!!!!!!!!!!!!! DUMB SCAMMER!!!!!!!! MOSTLY BLACK AFRICAN MEN!!!!!!!!! HE DONT WANT YOUR LOVE, ONLY YOUR MONEY OR IDENTITY!!!!!!!!!!! DONT SEND MONEY OR INFORMATIONS ABOUT YOURSELF ALSO NO PICTURES!! INFORM YOURSELF ON ROMANCESCAM.COM OR INTERNET-LOVE:SCAM.ORG !!!!! FAKE - SCAM - FAKE - SCAM - FAKE - SCAM - FAKE FAKE - SCAM - FAKE - SCAM - FAKE - SCAM - FAKE FAKE - SCAM - FAKE - SCAM - FAKE - SCAM - FAKE -SCAM STOLEN PICTURES!!!!!!!!!!!!!! DUMB SCAMMER!!!!!!!! MOSTLY BLACK AFRICAN MEN!!!!!!!!! HE DONT WANT YOUR LOVE, ONLY YOUR MONEY OR IDENTITY!!!!!!!!!!! DONT SEND MONEY OR INFORMATIONS ABOUT YOURSELF ALSO NO PICTURES!! INFORM YOURSELF ON ROMANCESCAM.COM OR INTERNET-LOVE:SCAM.ORG !!!!! FAKE - SCAM - FAKE - SCAM - FAKE - SCAM - FAKE FAKE - SCAM - FAKE - SCAM - FAKE - SCAM - FAKE FAKE - SCAM - FAKE - SCAM - FAKE - SCAM - FAKE -SCAM STOLEN PICTURES!!!!!!!!!!!!!! DUMB SCAMMER!!!!!!!! MOSTLY BLACK AFRICAN MEN!!!!!!!!! HE DONT WANT YOUR LOVE, ONLY YOUR MONEY OR IDENTITY!!!!!!!!!!! DONT SEND MONEY OR INFORMATIONS ABOUT YOURSELF ALSO NO PICTURES!! INFORM YOURSELF ON ROMANCESCAM.COM OR INTERNET-LOVE:SCAM.ORG !!!!! FAKE - SCAM - FAKE - SCAM - FAKE - SCAM - FAKE FAKE - SCAM - FAKE - SCAM - FAKE - SCAM - FAKE FAKE - SCAM - FAKE - SCAM - FAKE - SCAM - FAKE -SCAM |
![]() |
devilbuster said on 30/07/09 4:11 AM |
!!!!! SCAMMER ALERT !!!!!!!! FAKE PROFILE !!!!!!!!!STOLEN PICS !!!!!!! THIS IS AN AFRICAN MAN WHO JUST WANT YOUR MONEY, NOT YOUR LOVE!!! THE PICS BELONG TO A MODEL AND ARE USED BY MANY NIGERIAN ROMANCE SCAMMERS!! PLEASE DON´T BECOME HIS NEXT VICTIM!! NEVER GIVE PERSONAL INFO OR MONEY TO SOMEONE YOU JUST MET ON THE NET!!!!! BEWARE AND BE AWARE!! !!!!!!!!! SCAMMER ALERT!!!!!!!!SCAMMER ALERT!!!!!!!!SCAMMER ALERT!!!!!!!BEWARE!!! |
![]() |
roseoo48 said on 21/10/09 11:11 AM |
SCAMMER, SCAMMER, SCAMMER, SCAMMER, SCAMMER, SCAMMER, SCAMMER, SCAMMER, SCAMMER, SCAMMER, SCAMMER, SCAMMER, SCAMMER, SCAMMER,SCAMMER SCAMMER SCAMMER!!!!!GET LOST!!!! |
![]() |
thanya_s said on 26/10/09 1:21 PM |
the color red is favorite of u? |
![]() |
parakvuy said on 07/11/09 9:20 AM |
Hello! How are you? I hope you have a good day, I just want to say that I like your profile and picture and would like to get to know better. I hope you write me back and we will be able to talk to each otrher and become closer. My email is: Natachana88@yahoo.comm I really hope to hear from you soon Natalia. |
Sorry - only MyDailyFlog members can leave guestbook messages.
Log in to your account or join MyDailyFlog now - it's free!
























